The #1 Arkansas Crossdressing site
The #1 Arkansas Crossdressing site

Danielle3a3e Profile Information

Need a woman to teach me to please him.
Age 53 From Uvalda, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Seeking a woman to help me be prettier. Show me how to please him. And how I should react to how he is pleasing me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Production Planner
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Movie at home with dinner, don't consider myself passable...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Taking care of my family and retiring someday
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chicago PD, Supernatural, Sports Center
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Clash of the Titans (new version), shooter, anything Tom Clancy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
George Strait, Matt Darryl, Def Leppard
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Home & Garden, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't remember books newspaper
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Time with significant other.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Eyes and smile
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed