The #1 Arkansas Crossdressing site
The #1 Arkansas Crossdressing site

Shanice01 Profile Information

Closing it down Girls. Yesterday is gone
Age 50 From Charlotte, North Carolina - Online - 2 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Single, funny and private. Seeking Girls and fem guys Only!! If we chat and click, please favor me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Working full-time
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Passionate kissing, licking, sucking and more
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Goal In Life Is  
Retire and have fun traveling and spending time with a love one.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anime/SciFi/Good Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that is real and not sampling what's out there. Romance/ passion. Would love a serious relationship but that will take time.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed